Członkowie NZS PW

NZS_Integracje_Wigilia.jpg
NZS_Wyjazdy2_edited.jpg
NZS_Integracje.jpg
Nazwisko
Imię
Email
Andrzejewska
Karolina
karolina.andrzejewska@nzs.org.pl
Bełko
Aleksandra
aleksanra.belko@nzs.org.pl
Bodecki
Jan
jan.bodecki@nzs.org.pl
Buras
Janusz
janusz.buras@nzs.org.pl
Cieśluk
Kamila
kamila.ciesluk@nzs.org.pl
Dybalska
Alicja
alicja.dybalska@nzs.org.pl
Fabisiak
Julia
julia.fabisiak@nzs.org.pl
Gietka
Mateusz
mateusz.gietka@nzs.org.pl
Gogołkiewicz
Magdalena
magda.gogolkiewicz@nzs.org.pl
Grabowska
Kaja
kaja.grabowska@nzs.org.pl
Helik
Kinga
kinga.helik@nzs.org.pl
Husiatyńska
Julia
julia.husiatynska@nzs.org.pl
Iwaszkiewicz
Kinga
kinga.iwaszkiewicz@nzs.org.pl
Jakubowski
Daniel
daniel.jakubowski@nzs.org.pl
Jałoszyński
Kuba Mateusz
kuba.jaloszynski@nzs.org.pl
Kierlanczyk
Łukasz
lukasz.kierlanczyk@nzs.org.pl
Kisiel
Piotr
piotr.kisiel@nzs.org.pl
Kowalski
Tomasz
tomasz.kowalski@nzs.org.pl
Krzysztosiak
Zofia
zosia.krzystosiak@nzs.org.pl
Kępska
Urszula
urszula.kepska@nzs.org.pl
Lesiak
Jarosław
jaroslaw.lesiak@nzs.org.pl
Nachyła
Natalia
natalia.nachyla@nzs.org.pl
Najman
Jakub
jakub.najman@nzs.org.pl
Orzełowski
Marcin
marcin.orzelowski@nzs.org.pl
Osiński
Paweł
pawel.osinski@nzs.org.pl
Pawlak
Alicja
alicja.pawlak@nzs.org.pl
Pieczyńska
Patrycja
patrycja.pieczynska@nzs.org.pl
Pietryszyk
Monika
monika.pietryszyk@nzs.org.pl
Przybyło
Katarzyna
katarzyna.przybylo@nzs.org.pl
Różalska
Julia
julia.rozalska@nzs.org.pl
Salamonik
Katarzyna
katarzyna.salamonik@nzs.org.pl
Seratowicz
Dominika
dominika.seratowicz@nzs.org.pl
Sowa
Arkadiusz
arkadiusz.sowa@nzs.org.pl
Sulej
Rafał
rafal.sulej@nzs.org.pl
Szczodra
Natalia
natalia.szczodra@nzs.org.pl
Szczęsna
Patrycja
patrycja.szczesna@nzs.org.pl
Trebik
Seweryn
seweryn.trebik@nzs.org.pl
Winiarczyk
Paulina
paulina.winiarczyk@nzs.org.pl
Łabędź
Łukasz
lukasz.labedz@nzs.org.pl

stan na: 10.11.2021 r.

NZS_Integracje%20(3)_edited.jpg
NZS_Wyjazdy_edited_edited.jpg
NZS_Projekt_NZS%252520Day_edited_edited_