Członkowie NZS PW

NZS_Integracje_Wigilia.jpg
NZS_Wyjazdy2_edited.jpg
NZS_Integracje.jpg
Nazwisko
Imię
Email
Bełko
Aleksandra
aleksanra.belko@nzs.org.pl
Blinowski
Mikołaj
mikolaj.blinowski@nzs.org.pl
Bodecki
Jan
jan.bodecki@nzs.org.pl
Boryna
Matylda
matylda.boryna@nzs.org.pl
Buras
Janusz
janusz.buras@nzs.org.pl
Cieśluk
Kamila
kamila.ciesluk@nzs.org.pl
Dybalska
Alicja
alicja.dybalska@nzs.org.pl
Fabisiak
Julia
julia.fabisiak@nzs.org.pl
Fryszkowski
Kamil
kamil.fryszkowski@nzs.org.pl
Garbowicz
Kamil
kamil.garbowicz@nzs.org.pl
Gietka
Mateusz
mateusz.gietka@nzs.org.pl
Gurba
Franciszek
franciszek.gurba@nzs.org.pl
Hebda
Weronika
weronika.hebda@nzs.org.pl
Helik
Kinga
kinga.helik@nzs.org.pl
Husiatyńska
Julia
julia.husiatynska@nzs.org.pl
Jakubowski
Daniel
daniel.jakubowski@nzs.org.pl
Jałoszyński
Kuba Mateusz
kuba.jaloszynski@nzs.org.pl
Kisiel
Piotr
piotr.kisiel@nzs.org.pl
Kowalski
Tomasz
tomasz.kowalski@nzs.org.pl
Krzysztosiak
Zofia
zosia.krzystosiak@nzs.org.pl
Kępska
Urszula
urszula.kepska@nzs.org.pl
Matuszczak
Anna
anna.matuszczak@nzs.org.pl
Mitko
Lena
lena.mitko@nzs.org.pl
Nachyła
Natalia
natalia.nachyla@nzs.org.pl
Nowak
Karolina
arolina.nowak@nzs.org.pl
Pietryszyk
Monika
monika.pietryszyk@nzs.org.pl
Przybyło
Katarzyna
katarzyna.przybylo@nzs.org.pl
Płachetko
Klaudia
klaudia.plachetko@nzs.org.pl
Różalska
Julia
julia.rozalska@nzs.org.pl
Salamonik
Katarzyna
katarzyna.salamonik@nzs.org.pl
Seratowicz
Dominika
dominika.seratowicz@nzs.org.pl
Sowa
Arkadiusz
arkadiusz.sowa@nzs.org.pl
Sulej
Rafał
rafal.sulej@nzs.org.pl
Szczodra
Natalia
natalia.szczodra@nzs.org.pl
Szczęsna
Patrycja
patrycja.szczesna@nzs.org.pl
Szewczyk
Paweł
pawel.szewczyk@nzs.org.pl
Szymańska
Anna
agata.szymanska@nzs.org.pl
Tuszyńska
Maria
maria.tuszynska@nzs.org.pl
Wałęsa
Anna
anna.walesa@nzs.org.pl
Wiecha
Jakub
jakub.wiecha@nzs.org.pl
Winiarczyk
Paulina
paulina.winiarczyk@nzs.org.pl
Wosik
Natalia
natalia.wosik@nzs.org.pl
Zubalewicz
Jan
jan.zubalewicz@nzs.org.pl
NZS_Integracje%20(3)_edited.jpg
NZS_Wyjazdy_edited_edited.jpg
NZS_Projekt_NZS%252520Day_edited_edited_